cupcakes and s’mores

For the past few months, I’ve been learning how to balance what so many other moms have been doing all along: life and work. After having the privilege of staying home with my tribe for their early years, I have been itching to get back into the work arena. But I wanted the best of both worlds, which means a paycheck without ever leaving home. Thanks goodness for the Internet.

Although I cannot blog as often as I’d like, I can do what I love most – eat and write about it. And get paid for it. Don’t pinch me yet, I’m still enjoying the dream.

So if you’d like to know how to  make this:

or this:

then click over to Newtown.Patch.com.

One thought on “cupcakes and s’mores

Leave a Reply

